2020 Planetary Movements

from Tables of Planetary Phenomena 3rd edition by Michelsen

Jupiter-Pluto series

Three conjunctions:

1) Saturday, April 4, 2020, at 10:45 pm EDT (direct) 24 CP 53
2) Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at 1:46 am EDT (retrograde) 24 CP 06
3) Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020, at 4:39 pm EST (direct) 22 CP 51
 

Saturn ingress Aquarius series

Three passes:

1) Saturday, March 21, 2020, at 11:58 pm EDT (direct)
2) Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at 7:37 pm EDT (retrograde)
3) Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020, at 12:04 am EST (direct)
 

Mars Rx

Enters Aries Saturday, June 27, 2020, at 9:45 am EDT
Enters shadow phase Saturday, July 25, 2020, at 10:08 am EDT
Stations retrograde Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020, at 6:22 pm EDT (28 AR 08)
Stations direct Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, at 7:36 pm EST (15 AR 14)
Leaves shadow phase Saturday, Jan. 2, 2021, at 2:09 pm EST
Enters Taurus Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021, at 5:27 pm EST
 

Mars contact with planets in cardinal signs

Mercury square Mars
1st pass: May 11; 2nd Rx pass July 8; 3rd D pass July 27th

Squares Jupiter
1st pass: August 4; 2nd (Rx) pass: Oct. 19

Squares Pluto
1st pass: August 13; 2nd (Rx) pass: Oct. 9; 3rd pass: Dec. 23

Squares Saturn
1st pass: August 24; 2nd (Rx) pass: Sept. 29 (Saturn stations D this day)

[Squares Pallas
1st pass: July 29; 2nd (Rx) pass: Oct. 24]

Conjunct Eris
1st pass: Aug. 17; 2nd pass Rx Oct. 4; 3rd D Pass: Dec. 22
 

Venus Rx

Enters Gemini Friday, April 3, 2020, at 1:10 pm EDT
Enters shadow phase Thursday, April 9, 2020, at 4:53 pm EDT
Stations retrograde Wednesday, May 13, 2020, at 2:45 am EDT (21 GE 50)
Stations direct Thursday, June 25, 2020, at 2:48 am EDT (5 GE 20)
Leaves shadow phase Wednesday, July 29, 2020, at 1:14 am EDT
Enters Cancer Friday, August 7, 2020, at 11:21 am EDT
 

Mars conjunct Chiron

One pass only: Tuesday, July 14, 2020, at 5:07 am EDT
 

Jupiter-Saturn conjunction

One pass only: Monday, Dec. 21, 2020, at 1:20 pm EST